New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Drug OD, gets in the way of study hall
2003-06-10, 8:40 p.m.

Okay, so maybe that was death, I mean for just a second. It could have happened to anyone, right. I came down the stairs and there he was. He skin was wet, and streaked red, white, and blue. He made for a patriotic corpse. No sooner had I thought that that he breathed. I almost pissed myself. I never knew that air could make such a loud sound. I smiled wanily and approched. He looked at me, his pupils large as saucers, and said, 'I think I need to go to rehab, a hosptil, I think I just died.' I said don't be silly, dissmissing his admission to mortailty, and then made plans to take him to rehab.

-Adipose


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next