New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Anger
2003-06-12, 11:40 p.m.

Damnit all.

Why are there nights when you cannot get in sync with the other person? That you just go and piss them off so much and in turn, you're so pissed off?

I hate that. Most of the time I really like him. Tonight we were totally not on the same wavelength and he was really pissed off at me.

And I'm pissed off at him for being pissed off at me. Because I was asking a question is all. That was it. I wasn't pissed off. Or anything.

Now I'm in an angry phase.

And an I hate me phase.

I feel fat. Disgusting. Ugly. I hate me. I wonder how I fucking live with myself sometimes. I'm a piece of shit. With zero to offer. Just another person sucking air on the planet. Doing nothing. But sucking air on the planet.

So yeah, I guess I am doing something. I just wish it was useful.

Self destructive.

I need a smoke. Or rather, I want one.

And I'm angry.

I think I'm done now. I'm not better but hope to be in the near future.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next