New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Dottie, I love you, even as I rake thy flesh.
2003-06-08, 8:50 p.m.

He is fucking with her. SHe is my friend, and I love her, and he is a louse. I am the only one with the full picture. Everyone else is watching the black and white indian with the static fuzz, and they like what they see. Fucking secrets. I no longer want to have them. I give them up, toss them into the void. It would crush me if I was in her shoes. What right do I have to put my word over her heart? SO I promised not to tell. Well I fucked up there didn't I? Where is the honor in keeping your word if all it does is hurt those that you would protect. Fine. Fine, I am done with it all. Secrets be damned, he must not hurt her like that. Damn them all, and save the queen.

Forgive me.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next