New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Things women do to make their lives just a little more complicated.
2003-06-05, 12:24 p.m.

You're blowing me off.

And that's a good thing. I suppose.

I need to break away. I've been good. I've been sitting on my hands. I've not been calling.

And she's talking shit about me. Eventually I think you'll start to believe it too. Which again. May not be bad. It will keep me away from you. Not that I have to be kept away. It's not like you're beating down my door. You're being cold. That does hurt. I told you you weren't getting a stalker. I'll just go back to the background. Be something that may or may not be in the back of your mind.

I mean really, you were getting something you weren't getting and now that's she's worried, things will go back to normal.

I asked you to please not stop talking to me. Must've been dreaming. I knew it would happen. That you would stop talking to me. I just didn't want it to. You're the type of person I would want to remain friends with, but it that won't be happening at all.

Things go back to exactly the way they were. Well, maybe changed some, but you don't have to worry about getting caught.

I'm easy. In more ways than one. I don't give you grief. Most of the time. It's time to end things and I just fade into the background. I won't call or mail you or anything. Wow, what a cool chick. See, no emotional baggage. No strings attached.

And that's it.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next