New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Look up for answers
2003-11-07, 11:43 a.m.

hey... i was reading your entries and i too know what it is not being wanted by ur parents... my mother actually, because my father died when i was just 1... and for many years of my life, i felt like i had nowhere and noone... like i was all alone in this world... until someone came to me and told me how special i was... that someone (who is now my pastor), told me that i was no fluke of nature, that my birth was no mistake... you see, I learned that God planned my life...from conception to death, and I know He didn't plan for the bad things to happen, but He also Couldn't interfere, because He gave man a free will, and they will choose the path to go, but anyways, my point is that even thought you may look all around you and see noone, I want to tell you, actually I want to challenge you to look up and see that there's someone up there who cares for you and loves you the way you are and for who you are... to Him you'll always be His little princess, His most prized possesion, so much that He gave His only Son to die so that you can be closer to Him... give God a chance and you will see how your perspective in life will change... God bless you and if you want keep in touch.... Camila ([email protected])

(P.S. read Psalms 139)


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next