New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

-
2003-11-14, 11:49 p.m.

You have the most beautiful blue eyes. The most lucious lips. I love kissing them, sucking them. Biting them.

I love your body. I love how it feels. Soft skin, strong arms. Your touch is gentle and confident. You know what to do. You know how to do it. Gentle and hard at the same time. Commanding, strong and yielding all at once.

You talk to me softly and the sound of your voice invokes a strong passion within me that no one else has ever brought to the surface.

I want you. I want to taste your sweetness. I want your hands adeptly moving me and bending me to your will.

I want to hear your gentle laughter as even the slightest pressure causes me to stir and twist.

You seem to bring out every sensation my body could ever feel. Some I haven't ever felt. Some that I haven't felt in years.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next