New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Borderline Personality Disorder- Fun for Kiddies of All Ages
2003-02-13, 3:50 p.m.

What does borderline personality mean, anyhow? It appears to be a way station between neurosis and psychosis: a fractured but not disassembled psyche. Though to quote my post-Melvin psychiatrist: "It's what they call people who's lifestyles bother them."

-Girl Interrupted

So I steal little nick knacks from time to time. Some days I find myself walking out of the store wearing the rings that only a second ago I was looking at from behind their safe frame of glass. I never keep them. My friends have rings out the ying yang. So I lie a little from time to time. It�s not like I am the only one who does it. Most the time I believe my own lies so does that it even count as lying, perhaps it is just a clever interpretation of the truth. Yeah, maybe I am a little slutty. It takes no more than a kind word and a good kiss to have me on my knees sucking cock, but what girl doesn�t like a kind word, since when is kissing not important. Besides it is the twenty first century and we are all sluts. Sure we worry about STD�s but that is what condoms are for. Prophylactics should make our banner as we go marching off into the future. It�s true I either love you or I hate you. I have no in-between but even the great white Christian God hates fence riders, he will spew you forth from his mouth for being luke warm. And YES, Fucking A Yes I have an eating disorder. I hate the way that food feels in my stomach and I use any excuse possible to purge. Some days I don�t eat, most days I do and just get rid off it as soon as possible. That�s not my fault. Fuck you all it�s yours. What good is it if I am smart, funny, bubbly, if I don�t look good. What are you checking out first my eyes or my tits. There is no sin as great in our society as being ugly. You push me to be this way, you teach me to count those little demon calories and then you label me a freak when I do something a tad extreme about it. My shrink tells me that I have borderline personality disorder with such a smile of accomplishment on her face. Like she is the first person to ever put it all together. Even I know I am a classic borderline. But so fucking what.

-Adipose


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next