New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

She's alive, we think...
2003-02-12, 11:58 p.m.

I'm going to write this here because I feel safest. I don't think "certain people" come to this particular diary. So...ugh...this is Raen and I hate that I've been away so fucking long. My son was in the hospital for a few days and there's been other doctor visits since and tomorrow is a full day as well. He's ok now, but he wasn't before the hospital stay. Don't mention any of this on my diary notes or guestbook or tagboard because I will have to delete it! My fuckin bitch sister and probably my mother , oh and my sisters stupid husband would absolutely LOVE to read of any misfortune that came to me, my son, or my husband. They thrive on it. I know that sounds evil and all, but I'm dead serious! I've told them to stay off my diary, but I know they still look in -- they look for bad things that happen to me so they can gloat (I have proof). But the house has been in a mess...hell, when we first took him to the doctor I left everything on in the house, TV lights..everything. Anyway. I do think I'll come back Friday and hopefully stay. Everything is getting back to normal now so...yeah. OK, I have to go. Have to be up by 6am or we'll never make the 8am appointment. I'm NOT a morning person. Take care.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next