New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

No, I didn't write this.....
2003-04-25, 9:55 p.m.

Sad. Melancholy. Ok. Fine. Better than fine.

What would have been?

Why?

Why get on this L-train of thought?

Why think about it?

Just sex?

Who cares?

I care. It was a lot to do with that on both sides.

Do I talk to much?

Did he have to pretend he cared to get me in bed?

Does it matter?

Why would that matter?

We got what we both wanted.

I got what I needed.

So many thoughts, so little medication.

I have some liquor left.

There's a reason for that I'm sure.

I will swig it down.

And feel just about nothing.

Which is just about what I've been feeling all afternoon.

Nothing is better than hurt.

Oh yes. And Mr. Husband and I had the "Alan Alda" of conversations. All speak and no sincerity. It acts like sincerity.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next