New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Happy Shiny people
2003-06-22, 7:59 p.m.

I shut down so I don't feel hurt by the fact that you don't make an effort to contact me. I'm supposed to understand.

I care for you. You and your family work out what happened and go through a process. I don't get to do that. I'm not even supposed to, however I'm still involved (or was at that point) and I don't get to go through it unless I see you. So I'm way behind where you are.

It makes sense to me.

I don't even get to know how you're feeling or what you're feeling. Just bits and pieces. When you feel like it.

When you feel like it. Which isn't very often. Which means I'm not on your mind. Which isn't a happy feeling.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next