New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Fuck this
2003-08-31, 8:49 p.m.

I think you're not a writer. I "think".

I know. You just dont do it. You're a talker.

I am a writer. I write a lot. Of things. Anything and everything. Something I feel at that exact moment. Good or bad.

You're not a writer. And lately you're not a talker. And you're acting as if I'm crazy. I tell you how I feel. That isn't really very easy. I hate rejection. I hate it. Yet I tell you exactly how I feel.

Nothing. No e-mail. No phone call. Nothing. And you don't know what's going on with me?

We don't have a real normal relationship. You have your life. I have mine. Somehow we get mixed up in each other's life once in a while. I can't help that I have strong feelings for you. It's either female. Or it's just me. Either way, I do. I have a lot of respect and appreciation and love for you. I can't help that.

I don't hear from you. It bothers me. You don't write. That's okay. I guess. However, you don't call much either nowadays. That bugs.

You did have this habit of calling more. Even you wrote more. That's why I think lately I don't mean more.

I'm tired of you thinking I'm nuts. Can you not fucking see that not calling and not communicating is sending a very clear message?


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next