New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Center
2003-06-29, 12:05 a.m.

Broad daylight.

We met in the parking lot. I got into your truck and we drove. We stopped and you opened the gates. You unlocked the door. We went up the stairs and you punched in the alarm code.

You checked your mail and then told me to wait there. I waited.

Waited for someone to walk in.

You came back. I freaked a little when you led me into the men's locker room. There's a bed in the mens locker room. Why is there a bed in the men's locker room?

Apparently I have no fear about someone walking in on us anymore because your kissing me hard and all I can think about is getting your clothes off.

When you lay me down on the bed in the mens locker room, I have that fear again that someone will walk in on us. Obviously it was only for a moment because I had no thoughts aside from how right it feels to be in your arms.

The only strange thing is that when you were getting your mail, I see the card from your family thanking everyone for the well wishes.

That was wierd. An odd feeling to say the least. Probably because I'm not your family nor will I ever be.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next