New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Oxygen
2003-06-19, 2:21 a.m.

It was unexpected. To talk to you. Everyone was asleep. At your place too.

To have you say you wanted to meet was the surprise. Maybe it was more of a mutual agreement. Maybe I brought it up. It was 1:00am.

I got out of the house, in my car, feeling drugged. And met you.

A lot of emotion for me. It was hard to look you in the eye.

I was relieved to see you. Breathing.

It was a relief to hear you ask me to get in the truck.

To find somewhere a little deserted.

And feel your hands on the back of my head. Pushing me down. Hearing your ragged breathing.

I relive the breathing.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next