New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Ana - this is a white flag
2007-03-03, 4:55 p.m.

From the age of 9 to 28 I have had some sort of active addiction. Eating disorders to speed, random sex to random crime the list of my addictions reads like a litany of the damned. Now sober, it scares me to try and piece back together the events of my life. Create a list of those who I have wronged and make ammends whenever possible. My life feels like one big thing that I need to aplogize for.

When it comes to you though, how can I apoligize if I don't know what it was that I did.

Your dissaperance from my life sticks in my ribs, more arrow than thorn, more self rightous holy fire than flames of hell.

I just want to understand.

So give me a break, write me back. Show some mercy for the lost, the found, and all the pieces of me that got lost somewhere inbetween.

-The Ebony Queen


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next