New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

relax then sleep
2004-07-26, 9:13 a.m.

he loves me till the day he leaves

we never stepped aside

he trys to be more then just words to me

but it's all just fatal tries

there's another

there all ways is

some who treats me right

"i think we should see other people"

and i ice my face tonite.

i fight back these tears

as i grab and run

you never see me crying

if you never see me again

i'll run

i swear i'll run

from this cage you keep me in.

but you'll find me

you'll search till you do

and you always do

i'm sure of it now.

that once you hunt me down

with your anger in your fist

i will not run again

nor will i ice my face anymore.


by alternamnky


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next