New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

-
2004-03-25, 7:45 p.m.

I wish you loved me like I love you. You get angry with me. I need attention. I need love. You can give some, but very little these days. It's not just this past week. Heaven forbid you call me more than once a day.

I need more than that. I need to know how someone feels. I'm sitting here in turmoil while you're probably thinking about everything aside from me. I have a life. Really, I do. It involves a lot of people and things. However, I like you and think of you. I tried to make you happy in anyway I could. There was a limit for obvious reasons. I did do all I could. Sometimes people expect things in return. All I wanted was to know you liked me or even thought about me. That was all I wanted. I'm not entirely sure why you couldn't give me that.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next