New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

bullshit
2003-11-22, 3:52 p.m.

I'm your Parent I'm your friend

In my heart I'm confident

Two attitueds can blend

So i can always feel that

I'm your parent I'm your friend

I know tat our realationship

I one we msut defend

Though changes are occuring

I'm your parent I'm your friend

The differences of generations

We can both trancend

Lets always talk together

I'm your parent I'm your friend

There is a sense of love and warmth

On which side we both depend

It lets me say with fondness

I'm your parent I'm your friend

The bond that we have bulit with time

Is one htat musnt end

It must in fact grow stronger

I'm your parent and I'm your friedn

yeah sure my rents arent my friends


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next