New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

public diary?
2003-09-20, 3:50 p.m.

im a little frightened

ive never done this before

but my mind is not betrayed

and my fingers type

even though im afraid

that everyone will hate my tripe

the tripe that is my words

the tripe i do type hear

the tripe you do read

if the the text to appear

why a public diary?

that makes such little sense

and the doorbell just wrang

i leaped up to answer

i had a wedgie in my bum

i hear they give you cancer

im wearing black underwear

from a shop at the mall

i was gonna go shoping today

but i didnt

whats the point of a publik diary?

that anyone can write all in

what am i supposed to say?

talk about my love to play?

i always do run about

though i am no dancer,

i wish i knew what i should say

please wont someone answer?


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next