New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Writting while Wasted
2003-05-20, 12:45 a.m.

So this is how Monday night goes. I drive out into bumfuck to find myself smoking certain illegal herbs and shoveling green goblins up my nose. All and all a very good night. It is not the drugs are my main focus, but they have away of making everything blur that I fucking love. Tonight driving back, dark lonely roads that lead from one flat exance to another, I found myself watching the road, the way the light made everything bigger when directly on it- and then the shadows swallowed the road and everything shrinks.

Made out with someone for the first time in a long time. It felt nice. Tounges rough and sweet, salty and fresh-eager hands roving-playing the we shouldn�t do this, oh we will stop just after one more kiss, one more touch. Nipples hard and mouth panting everything goes fuzzy. I am still wasted.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next