New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

naked girl bleeds while smiling
2003-04-26, 10:22 p.m.

I locked my diary. I shut down, and screamed, covering my mouth stareing in horror. I was discovered, anomity is no longer a luxuray that I can afford. My diary may just be a piece of shit, but its fucking honest. It is me laid bare, all those things that go bump in the night of mind, and it HURT to have it slammed back in my face. So I locked it, and then I read comments from people that I had never met. I read your comment on your fave list and it made me feel better. Fuck them, fuck them all if they can't accept me for the cool, wonderful, fuct up person that I am. Right? Right. So I unlocked it. I will write more. I'll lay myself bare, and if they read let them. I'm bleeding all the time and smiling, and I am tired of it all. So let them look, and maybe they will someday see...me.

-Adipose

http://adipose.diaryland.com


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next