New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

I Agree
2003-04-20, 6:02 p.m.

I agree with you. I saw Spirited Away when it first came out in the US and I have the movie now. All my friends say that they hate Noface and that he is scary. I think the opposite. Noface is actually my favorite character. Like you said he got sick from the greed and ate the people who were the most greedy. It just tells you that greed can consume you (lol). There was also a lot of other good lessons put in the movie other than that one. It also reminded me of my child hood. This is a good movie for children even though I understand some parts might be a little scarry for them. This is also a thinking movie to understand some parts (like the Noface scene) but otherwise for people who don't like to think they can still enjoy this movie like anyone else.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next