New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

betrayed
2003-04-08, 6:24 p.m.

My sister fucked my ex boyfriend, and one of the true loves of my life. To say I am taking it badly is an understatement. Only here in the absolution of anonymity can I confess that my life is one huge never fuckign ending episode of Jerry Springer. Thus the poem for him not her.

Retribution

Speaking plainly

Broken heart

To numb tongue

Fires were stirred

In the soul of the beast

This is not the ending

Nor am I done

Rather the whole should collapse

Upon it�s center

Out! Out! Damn spot

Lady Macbeth and I do laundry together

I have bleach

You will come clean

Murder is a thought

An icy gaze

That rips and shreds

Long before the bullet or the knife

Can you guess, my love

What I am thinking now

-Adipose


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next