New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

girls my trouble
2003-01-30, 6:03 p.m.

so confused. i went out with her for the second time on tuesday. we had a great time. she seems to like me and i really like her. i want to ask her out again but don't know when to call, what to say, etc. i feel frozen. women do this to me. i'm very confident with the rest of my life.

should i call today and ask her out to dinner tomorrow. that we give her time to think about it and if she thinks about seeing me she'll be all nervous and have expectations and then she'll be dissapointed. if i call her tomorrow and ask her out that night then she might already have other plans and say no or maybe she'll like that spontanous energy and think "oh my god, i have a date tonight."

i'm soooooooooooooo fucked in the head right now.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next