New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Suicide Note
2003-01-19, 1:44 p.m.

I suppose then that I'm fucked-up; A pervert. The question is will I follow the path of perversion, or will I find the yellow brick road?

That she flaked was to be expected. It was always on the cards that she'd take him back. Sometimes I think I should force her to the ground and, let�s not mince words here, rape her.

Sometimes I dream.

she, they say, didn't use me, but she did. So touchy feely, I see her with everyone else. Does she really have sex with her Dad? Perhaps that would explain some.

I was naive. It serves me right, I wanted to be used. I wanted love, and I still do.

I dream of her touch, the caress.

Madness beckons, I should just kill myself.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next