New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

This Is My Life
2002-12-12, 4:46 p.m.

So I live a pretty deviant life. Not as deviant as my best friend, but deffinetely out of the norm.

My two best friends and I, we are a terrible trio. A triple set of gothic goddesses. The full spectrum. One of them is a bonified Dominatrix into the old 80's goth scene, a total Lucretia. The other is a metal baby, prefering it hard and fast and is an innitiated sexual slave. And then there is me. The switch. The best of both worlds. I live for the driving electronic industrial-fucking-strength noize.

We have a friend, my ex. He's coming to visit us. For a while, I had a hope that he was interested in me again. Turns out he wants to sleep with my Dominatrix friend. Or even the slave one. But hey, if I offered, he wouldn't turn me away cause it's been ages since he got some. Lucky me. So, he'll be staying with me for over a week. Watch me hide in my bedroom the whole time.

This is my life.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next