New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

As unexperienced as they come.
2002-12-08, 2:22 p.m.

I'm not sure what kind of writings will be in here. If it's going to be joyful happenings or destructive thoughts. I do have something on my mind but I don't want to write it where people can tell who I am.

It's nothing really big... just that I'm a 20+ year old virgin and I'm sick and tired of it. To top this pathetic statement - I haven't kissed anyone either, other than relatives. I am as unexperienced as they come. It's come to the point where I'm afraid of dating (something I've never done either) because I'm so ... green on the subject.

The main problem is that I don't want to do anything remotely sexual unless it's with someone special. I don't want to just 'have fun'. ...and for all of you who think I'm religious and have to be a virgin on my wedding night - dream on babes. I'm a mixture of atheist and wiccan!
Still, it's quite depressing to not have 'done it' yet. Makes me question my looks...
pssst. leave a note in here if you want to message me.

~ Dalaran


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next