New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

HO HO
2004-08-05, 9:29 p.m.

You get news that just deflates you like a big fat balloon? That happened to me today. Not sure why. Things change and won't be the same again. Self preservation. What the fuck is that anyway? Because things change does that mean that I'm automatically mean I'm shit? I don't know. I'm full of shit is what the deal is. Full of shit and just shit in general.

And I haven't done shit with my life. 33. I haven't accomplished anything worthwhile. You know what I mean. What the hell have I done? What do I do? I really am a parasite on the planet, sucking up the oxygen that could otherwise be used for a decent individual.

The Seriously Fucked up Ho Bag girl.


Write here, write away (click here to add your own entry)

0 person(s) have commented, really

last - next